Staff

DeeAnn Blighton

DeeAnnBlightonProfilePic

Categorical Programs Assistant II

dblighton@lodiusd.net

Shad Canestrino

ShadCanestrinoProfilePic

Administration of Justice CTE Teacher

scanestrino@lodiusd.net

Trang Morris

Trang Profile Pic

Counselor, CTE/Adult Ed.

tmorris@lodiusd.net

Dezeri Garcia

DezeriGarciaProfilePic

Principal Secretary III

dgarcia@lodiusd.net

Adrian Gonzalez

Head Custodian

agonzalez@lodiusd.net

Guadalupe Guerrero

Guadalupe Guerrero Profile Pic

Clerk Typist II

gguerrero@lodiusd.net

 

John Heinrich

JohnHeinrichProfilePhoto

Fire Science CTE Teacher

jheinrich@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Hopkins

Careers in Healthcare CTE & Dental Assisting CTE Teacher

jhopkins@lodiusd.net

Julie Jansen

JulieJansenProfilePicture

Principal, CTE/Adult Education

jjansen@lodiusd.net

Virgil Monroe

VirgilMonroeProfilePic

Administration of Justice CTE Teacher

vmonroe@lodiusd.net

Anthony Moore

AnthonyMooreProfilePic

Fire Science CTE Teacher

amoore@lodiusd.net

Nesie Nishimura

NesieNishimuraProfilePic

Computer Repair CTE Teacher

nnishimura@lodiusd.net

Leona Perry

LeonaPerryProfilePicture

Campus Security

lperry@lodiusd.net

 

Leo Ramires

LeoRamiresProfilePicture

Administration of Justice CTE Teacher

lramires@lodiusd.net

Kristin Shinn

Kristin Shinn Profile Photo

Careers in Healthcare CTE & Medical Assisting CTE Teacher

kshinn@lodiusd.net

Reed Shue

Careers in Healthcare CTE & Medical Assisting CTE Teacher

rshue@lodiusd.net

Christopher Snoddy

ChristopherSnoddyProfilePic2

Custodian (evening)

csnoddy@lodiusd.net

Dusty Tachera

Principal Secretary II

dtachera@lodiusd.net

Cherie Thornesberry

CherieThornesberryProfilePic

Careers with Children CTE Teacher

cthornesberry@lodiusd.net

Sharon Tillman

SharonTillmanProfilePicture

Attendance Technician

stillman@lodiusd.net

Mark Troutner

Vice Principal, CTE/Adult Ed

mtroutner@lodiusd.net

Araceli Vega

AraceliVegaProfilePic

Categorical Programs Assistant II

avega@lodiusd.net

Janée Waters

Janee Profile

Vice Principal, CTE/Adult Ed

jwaters@lodiusd.net

Kirk Williams

Entrepreneurship CTE & Virtual Enterprise, Business Management, and Personal Finance CTE Teacher

kiwilliams@lodiusd.net

Mark Zaremba

MarkZarembaProfilePicture

Campus Security

mazaremba@lodiusd.net