Lincoln Technical Academy - School Calendar

Print Element

School Calendar

November 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Grape Bowl Classic Band Review
-
The Grape Bowl, 221 E. Lawrence Avenue, Lodi, CA 95240
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, Nov 8
Flu Clinic
-
Tokay High School, 1111 W Century Blvd, Lodi, CA 95240
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Wellness Committee Meeting
-
McNair High School, Culinary Arts Cafe, 9550 Ronald E. McNair Way, Stockton, CA 95210
Thu, Nov 15
Flu Clinic
-
Bear Creek High School, 10555 Thornton Rd, Stockton, CA 95209
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2